Make your child’s health a priority and sign up for our School Lunch Program. Learn More

Advisory Board

IUSD Board Meetings and Objectives

Board Members

Dionne Young Faulk – Seat No. 1
Dr. Carliss McGhee – Vice President – Seat No. 2
Ms. Melody Ngaue-Tuuholoaki – President-Seat No. 3
Margaret Turner-Evans – Seat No. 4
D’Artagnan Scorza – Seat No. 5


Mrs. Nora Roque, Executive Director of Human Resources
Dr. Carmen Beck, Chief Academic Officer

Extended Administration Council

Ms. Linda Anderson, Director - Child Development
Ms. Sheryl Carter, Director - Human Resources
Mr. William Carter, Chief of School Police
Ms. Christine Dacanay, Director - Fiscal Services
Ms. Tiffany Egan, Director - Benefits and Risk Management
Mr. Leonard Hernandez, Director - Maintenance, Operations, & Transportation
Ms. Ugema Hosea-James, Executive Director of Elementary Education
Ms. Rosa Orosemane, Director - Food Services
Dr. Rene Rosas, Director - K-12 English Learner Services and Professional Development
Ms. Marjorie Rudy, Executive Director - Special Education in Compliance
Dr. Jacqueline Sanderlin, Executive Director - School and Community Relations
Dr. Reginald Sirls, Executive Director - Secondary Support Services
Ms. Terri Wheeler, Executive Director - Information Technology